Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express 12643

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3670
3A
₹ 2510
SL
₹ 975
3 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 96
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
check
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check

12643 Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express (12643) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3012 kms in 50 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12643 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.