Seat Availability of Nellai Superfast Express 12632

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1415
3A
₹ 1000
SL
₹ 380
21 May, Tue
GNWL10
71%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL19
39%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL65
21%
(9 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL12
49%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL23
50%
(3 min ago)
GNWL47
14%
(9 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL15
47%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL33
40%
(3 min ago)
GNWL91
26%
(9 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL16
42%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL30
37%
(3 min ago)
GNWL91
35%
(9 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL29
34%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL28
75%
(3 min ago)
GNWL133
21%
(9 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL22
31%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL62
35%
(3 min ago)
GNWL141
24%
(9 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
GNWL38
32%
(3 min ago)
GNWL105
51%
(19 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
GNWL40
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL100
66%
(19 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL49
83%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL100
46%
(19 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
GNWL31
48%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL134
38%
(19 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL14
71%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL27
48%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL101
80%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL14
77%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL39
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL107
71%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL14
66%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL39
73%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL167
64%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL10
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL71
90%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL5
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL22
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL90
89%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL3
84%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL57
89%
(6 min ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL11
74%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL26
73%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL118
86%
(6 min ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL4
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL66
90%
(6 min ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL9
83%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL94
45%
(6 min ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL18
41%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL28
69%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL155
43%
(6 min ago)
10 Jun, Mon
RAC 6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL33
91%
(6 min ago)
11 Jun, Tue
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 95
100%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
86%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL1
92%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL16
72%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC47
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
91%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL8
78%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC46
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL61
88%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL5
83%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL15
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL102
67%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL11
60%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL29
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL133
64%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
RAC5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 105
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL155
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
AVL107
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
AVL113
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL105
70%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
RAC 138
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL225
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL272
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL254
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
RAC 112
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
RAC154
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
92%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL277
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL275
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL369
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL306
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL120
100%
(13 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL82
100%
(13 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
RAC 25
100%
(13 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
GNWL151
88%
(13 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL189
100%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL352
100%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL352
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL345
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL339
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL374
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL391
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL320
100%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL342
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL386
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL343
100%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL100
100%
(13 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL306
100%
(13 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check

12632 Nellai Superfast Express train info

Nellai Superfast Express (12632) runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) to Chennai Egmore (MS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 650 kms in 11 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12632 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.