Seat Availability of Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) 12630

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5815
2A
₹ 3400
3A
₹ 2335
SL
₹ 905
19 Feb, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
91%
(13 min ago)
21 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL51
90%
(13 min ago)
26 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC24
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
93%
(13 min ago)
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL25
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL33
92%
(13 min ago)
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 20
100%
(13 min ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
92%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC29
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 65
100%
(13 min ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL3
93%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 46
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
GNWL1
93%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 30
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Fri
check
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Apr, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Apr, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
95%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Fri
check
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Wed
check
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Fri
check
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
check
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Fri
check
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
GNWL1
95%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jun, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jun, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check

12630 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) train info

Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (12630) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2614 kms in 45 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed, Fri. It has 13 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12630 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.