Seat Availability of Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) 12630

Runs On - Wed, Fri
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
5135
2A
2975
3A
2030
SL
770
Date
1A
5135
2A
2975
3A
2030
SL
770
20 Jul, Fri Check Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
GNWL49
[ 91% ]
(6 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
RAC 19
[ 100% ]
(6 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
RAC 13
[ 100% ]
(6 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
AVL24
[ 100% ]
(6 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
RAC 2
[ 100% ]
(6 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
AVL58
[ 100% ]
(6 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Fri Check Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
24 Aug, Fri Check Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check Check

Train 12630 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

12630 Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) train info

Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (12630) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2615 kms in 45 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed, Fri. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12630 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.