Seat Availability of KARNATAKA EXP 12628

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
3985
2A
2325
3A
1605
SL
605
Date
1A
3985
2A
2325
3A
1605
SL
605
20 Nov, Mon
PQWL2
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL15
[ 83% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL46
[ 33% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL169
[ 11% ]
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Tue
PQWL3
[ 87% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL21
[ 77% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL34
[ 46% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL405
[ 6% ]
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Wed
PQWL5
[ 88% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL19
[ 78% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL52
[ 31% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL354
[ 6% ]
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Thu
PQWL5
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL31
[ 65% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL41
[ 39% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL155
[ 10% ]
(16 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Fri
PQWL2
[ 75% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL32
[ 58% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL52
[ 23% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL169
[ 22% ]
(16 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Sat
PQWL1
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL18
[ 77% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL60
[ 25% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL175
[ 12% ]
(16 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Sun
PQWL3
[ 88% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL14
[ 83% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL38
[ 38% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL108
[ 27% ]
(16 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Mon
PQWL2
[ 90% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL14
[ 84% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL33
[ 47% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL69
[ 57% ]
(16 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Tue
PQWL2
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL10
[ 85% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL27
[ 67% ]
(16 hrs ago)
PQWL66
[ 49% ]
(16 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Wed
PQWL9
[ 87% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL21
[ 76% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL31
[ 52% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL69
[ 53% ]
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Thu Check Check Check Check
1 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
3 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
4 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Dec, Tue Check Check Check Check
6 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
7 Dec, Thu Check Check Check Check
8 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
10 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
11 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
12 Dec, Tue Check Check Check Check
13 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
14 Dec, Thu
PQWL1
[ 92% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL10
[ 87% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL20
[ 67% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL37
[ 72% ]
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Fri
PQWL1
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL21
[ 70% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL47
[ 32% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL68
[ 58% ]
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Sat
PQWL1
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL9
[ 86% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL24
[ 60% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL69
[ 37% ]
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Sun
PQWL2
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL7
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL15
[ 76% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL46
[ 63% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Mon
PQWL1
[ 92% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL3
[ 90% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL14
[ 79% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL29
[ 75% ]
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Tue
PQWL2
[ 92% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL9
[ 87% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL14
[ 80% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL41
[ 59% ]
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
21 Dec, Thu Check Check Check Check
22 Dec, Fri Check Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
24 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
25 Dec, Mon
PQWL2
[ 91% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL8
[ 66% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL33
[ 36% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL64
[ 37% ]
(3 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Tue
PQWL1
[ 92% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL13
[ 66% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL28
[ 44% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL72
[ 44% ]
(3 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Wed
PQWL1
[ 91% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL8
[ 74% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL24
[ 43% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL79
[ 37% ]
(3 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Thu
PQWL1
[ 92% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL7
[ 88% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL33
[ 41% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL82
[ 62% ]
(3 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Fri
PQWL6
[ 90% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL22
[ 63% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL50
[ 31% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL107
[ 40% ]
(3 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sat
PQWL1
[ 92% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL26
[ 51% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL67
[ 25% ]
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL155
[ 12% ]
(3 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
1 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
2 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
3 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
4 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
5 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sat
PQWL4
[ 92% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL17
[ 81% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL17
[ 64% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL59
[ 49% ]
(23 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Sun
PQWL1
[ 92% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL1
[ 91% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL9
[ 81% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL32
[ 70% ]
(23 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Mon
PQWL1
[ 93% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL1
[ 91% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL7
[ 85% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL33
[ 66% ]
(23 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Tue
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL14
[ 81% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL23
[ 77% ]
(23 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Wed
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL5
[ 86% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL2
[ 85% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL17
[ 79% ]
(23 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Thu
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL3
[ 92% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL2
[ 90% ]
(23 hrs ago)
PQWL3
[ 91% ]
(23 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
14 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
15 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
16 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
17 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
18 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
19 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
21 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
22 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
23 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
24 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
25 Jan, Thu Check Check Check Check
26 Jan, Fri Check Check Check Check
27 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
28 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
29 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
30 Jan, Tue Check Check Check Check
31 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
1 Feb, Thu Check Check Check Check
2 Feb, Fri Check Check Check Check
3 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
4 Feb, Sun Check Check Check Check
5 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
6 Feb, Tue Check Check Check Check
7 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
8 Feb, Thu Check Check Check Check
9 Feb, Fri Check Check Check Check
10 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
11 Feb, Sun Check Check Check Check
12 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
13 Feb, Tue Check Check Check Check
14 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Feb, Thu Check Check Check Check
16 Feb, Fri Check Check Check Check
17 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
18 Feb, Sun Check Check Check Check
19 Feb, Mon
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL73
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Tue
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL94
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Wed
AVL3
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL5
[ 82% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL139
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Thu
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL12
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Fri
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL3
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL9
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Sat
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL1
[ 93% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL1
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL72
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Sun
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL13
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL13
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL106
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Mon
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL15
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL144
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Tue
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL12
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL16
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
PQWL5
[ 93% ]
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
1 Mar, Thu Check Check Check Check
2 Mar, Fri Check Check Check Check
3 Mar, Sat Check Check Check Check
4 Mar, Sun Check Check Check Check
5 Mar, Mon Check Check Check Check
6 Mar, Tue Check Check Check Check
7 Mar, Wed Check Check Check Check
8 Mar, Thu
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL12
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL16
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL99
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Fri
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL8
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL113
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sat
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL3
[ 90% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL138
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Sun
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL15
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL150
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Mon
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL15
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL153
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Tue
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
AVL152
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Mar, Thu Check Check Check Check
16 Mar, Fri Check Check Check Check
17 Mar, Sat Check Check Check Check
18 Mar, Sun Check Check Check Check
19 Mar, Mon Check Check Check Check
20 Mar, Tue Check Check Check Check
21 Mar, Wed Check Check Check Check

12628 KARNATAKA EXP train info

KARNATAKA EXP (12628) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bengaluru City Jn (SBC). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2410 kms in 40 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 33 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12628 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.