Seat Availability of Grand Trunk (GT) Express 12616

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5190
2A
₹ 3005
3A
₹ 2050
SL
₹ 780
13 Dec, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(49 min ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(49 min ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(49 min ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(49 min ago)
14 Dec, Fri
GNWL6
88%
(49 min ago)
GNWL45
84%
(49 min ago)
GNWL72
41%
(49 min ago)
GNWL218
67%
(49 min ago)
15 Dec, Sat
GNWL4
90%
(49 min ago)
GNWL39
86%
(49 min ago)
GNWL67
43%
(49 min ago)
GNWL157
91%
(49 min ago)
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL3
84%
(49 min ago)
GNWL34
89%
(49 min ago)
GNWL58
58%
(49 min ago)
GNWL119
89%
(49 min ago)
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(49 min ago)
GNWL17
93%
(49 min ago)
GNWL39
88%
(49 min ago)
GNWL72
94%
(49 min ago)
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(49 min ago)
GNWL6
94%
(49 min ago)
GNWL34
84%
(49 min ago)
GNWL91
94%
(49 min ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL29
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL117
93%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL38
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL64
94%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL20
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
55%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL110
83%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
GNWL4
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL76
42%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL138
88%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL7
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL38
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL52
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL164
92%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL2
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL23
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
68%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL111
88%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL24
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL48
84%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL90
94%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL10
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL27
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL43
94%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL35
89%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL55
93%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL19
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL42
84%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL6
95%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL12
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL48
68%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL63
94%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL10
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL31
84%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL136
91%
(18 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
95%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL14
94%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL19
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 71
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL30
89%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL34
86%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Sun
check
check
GNWL21
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Mon
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL35
100%
(28 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL224
100%
(28 min ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL49
100%
(28 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL234
100%
(28 min ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL26
100%
(28 min ago)
GNWL6
93%
(28 min ago)
AVL167
100%
(28 min ago)
11 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL47
100%
(28 min ago)
GNWL14
92%
(28 min ago)
AVL111
100%
(28 min ago)
12 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL48
100%
(28 min ago)
GNWL18
93%
(28 min ago)
AVL175
100%
(28 min ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL3
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL6
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL83
100%
(28 min ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Tue
check
check
GNWL5
94%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
check
check
RAC16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL176
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
GNWL9
92%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
92%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC 3
100%
(17 min ago)
AVL276
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(17 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(17 min ago)
AVL278
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check

Train 12616 Grand Trunk (GT) Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star star
Cleanliness
star star star star_border star_border
Food
star star star star star
Uncrowded
star star star star star
Rate and review this train

12616 Grand Trunk (GT) Express train info

Grand Trunk (GT) Express (12616) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Chennai Central (MAS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2183 kms in 35 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 37 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12616 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close