Seat Availability of MGR Chennai Central Mysuru SF Express 12609

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 685
2S
₹ 190
20 Feb, Thu
GNWL17
58%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
GNWL20
59%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
GNWL25
63%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
GNWL33
53%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL84
47%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL29
58%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
GNWL18
75%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL467
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Wed
GNWL15
89%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL356
100%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL14
88%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL470
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL7
90%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL474
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL3
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL363
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL16
89%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
GNWL16
88%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL496
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL636
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL567
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
AVL475
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
AVL616
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
AVL428
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
AVL410
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
AVL480
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
AVL648
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
AVL630
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
AVL619
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
AVL624
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
check
5 May, Tue
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check

12609 MGR Chennai Central Mysuru SF Express train info

MGR Chennai Central Mysuru SF Express (12609) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Mysore Jn (MYS). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 496 kms in 9 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12609 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.