Seat Availability of Bagmati Express 12578

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3545
3A
₹ 2380
SL
₹ 915
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL9
53%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL19
47%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL22
65%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL13
66%
(38 min ago)
RAC48
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(38 min ago)
RAC 4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL29
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(38 min ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(38 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL20
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(38 min ago)
GNWL58
56%
(1 hr ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Aug, Sat
AVL22
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL38
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL32
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL38
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL30
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 33
100%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL38
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 hr ago)

12578 Bagmati Express train info

Bagmati Express (12578) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3041 kms in 55 hr 15 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 37 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12578 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.