Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Jaynagar Garib Rath Express 12570

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 980
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL184
7%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL201
8%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
GNWL154
43%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
GNWL196
21%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
GNWL189
29%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
GNWL215
14%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
GNWL156
67%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sat
GNWL178
74%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Tue
GNWL151
86%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sat
GNWL97
93%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
GNWL103
93%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL152
87%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL128
89%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
GNWL159
86%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL83
94%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
GNWL244
40%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
GNWL241
43%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
AVL189
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL392
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
AVL459
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL227
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
GNWL48
95%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
GNWL79
93%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL121
94%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
GNWL139
90%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL100
94%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL81
93%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL40
95%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL49
93%
(7 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL117
93%
(7 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL68
31%
(7 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL82
52%
(7 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
GNWL101
25%
(7 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL128
45%
(28 min ago)
21 May, Tue
check

Train 12570 Anand Vihar Jaynagar Garib-Rath Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12570 Anand Vihar Terminal Jaynagar Garib Rath Express train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (12570) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Jaynagar (JYG). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1252 kms in 20 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue, Sat. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12570 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.