Seat Availability of Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express 12552

Runs On - Wed
Class - 1A 2A 3A
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
4610
2A
2675
3A
1835
Date
1A
4610
2A
2675
3A
1835
28 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
5 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
12 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
19 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
18 Oct, Thu Check Check Check

Train 12552 Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 2 reviews)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
3 /5
1.5/5
3.5/5
4/5
Recently Asked Question

12552 Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express train info

Kamakhya Yesvantpur Weekly AC SF Express (12552) runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3032 kms in 52 hr 25 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12552 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.