Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express 12541

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2575
3A
₹ 1770
SL
₹ 670
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL28
25%
(22 min ago)
GNWL48
7%
(14 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL24
28%
(22 min ago)
GNWL46
7%
(5 min ago)
GNWL378
2%
(31 min ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL16
54%
(22 min ago)
GNWL44
10%
(5 min ago)
GNWL326
2%
(31 min ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL13
40%
(22 min ago)
GNWL37
10%
(5 min ago)
GNWL209
3%
(31 min ago)
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL13
46%
(22 min ago)
GNWL33
10%
(5 min ago)
GNWL174
3%
(31 min ago)
1 Jul, Mon
GNWL13
77%
(22 min ago)
GNWL30
46%
(5 min ago)
GNWL180
7%
(31 min ago)
2 Jul, Tue
GNWL14
78%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL30
54%
(5 min ago)
GNWL100
39%
(31 min ago)
3 Jul, Wed
GNWL8
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL25
51%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL88
53%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
GNWL10
78%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL20
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL82
70%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
GNWL5
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL20
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL98
49%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jul, Sat
GNWL12
78%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL19
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL79
63%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jul, Sun
GNWL4
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL64
79%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jul, Mon
GNWL6
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL62
74%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jul, Tue
GNWL5
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL17
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
86%
(1 hr ago)
10 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL52
81%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jul, Thu
GNWL4
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
91%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
92%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
92%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
93%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC108
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(23 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(23 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL18
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
AVL9
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
RAC 7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
AVL26
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL30
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL20
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL164
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL195
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(16 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL240
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL215
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL199
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL9
100%
(47 min ago)
check
AVL177
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL6
100%
(47 min ago)
check
AVL221
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(47 min ago)
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
AVL7
100%
(47 min ago)
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(47 min ago)
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
RAC6
100%
(47 min ago)
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
GNWL4
92%
(35 min ago)
GNWL16
94%
(35 min ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL5
100%
(35 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL10
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL11
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL10
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL27
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL5
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL6
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(35 min ago)
AVL224
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL9
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL9
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL249
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL245
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL241
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL241
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL253
100%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL232
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL258
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL233
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL233
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL257
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL248
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Oct, Fri
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL257
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
16 Oct, Wed
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL243
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

12541 Gorakhpur Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express train info

Gorakhpur Mumbai LTT Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (12541) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1680 kms in 30 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 15 halts. This train runs with an Hybrid-LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12541 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.