Seat Availability of Ernakulam Barauni Rapti Sagar SF Express 12522

Runs On - Fri
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
2100
3A
1455
SL
550
Date
2A
2100
3A
1455
SL
550
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check Check

Train 12522 Rapti Sagar SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Can u please tell that food is available in 22887 hwh ypr humsafar express?
@JALLIPALLI_ANKABABU No, this train does not serve food like in other premium trains, but this train does have a pantry car. So if you want food during your journey, you can ask for it and can pay dur…
Solved
163 views
  
2 replies
Is the train 16517 cancelled on 14th October?
@Sreeni_Pn No, the train 16517/KSR Bengaluru-Kannur Express is not cancelled on 14th October. The train is scheduled to depart from KSR Begaluru station at 20:30 today. SWR had to cancel passenger t…
Solved
454 views
  
1 reply

12522 Ernakulam Barauni Rapti Sagar SF Express train info

Ernakulam Barauni Rapti Sagar SF Express (12522) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Barauni Jn (BJU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3438 kms in 60 hr 55 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 60 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12522 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.