Seat Availability of Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express 12513

Runs On - Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
225
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
225
21 May, Mon Check Check Check
28 May, Mon Check Check Check
4 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
11 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
18 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
25 Jun, Mon Check Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check

Train 12513 Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
1/5
1/5
Recently Asked Question

12513 Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express train info

Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express (12513) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Guwahati (GHY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2553 kms in 46 hr 30 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12513 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.