Seat Availability of Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express 12513

Runs On - Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
225
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
225
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check Check
4 Feb, Mon Check Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check Check
18 Feb, Mon Check Check Check

Train 12513 Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 2 reviews)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
1/5
1/5
1/5
Recently Asked Question
What is Yuva qouta?
Hello @yogesh_tripathi The Yuva quota is basically a quota for unemployed persons in the age group of 18 to 45 years. Yuva quota is applicable for Yuva Trains only, you must have heard of these trai…
Solved
766 views
  
1 reply
How can I search for trains between Darbhanga to Renigunta trains?
@NiTish_Kumar21 There are no direct trains between Darbhanga and Renigunta. You must look for the connecting trains to Renigunta from different stations near to Darbhanga. There are a few stations f…
Solved
296 views
  
1 reply
How to book one entire coach of 12983 train no? What is the process for the same?
@Sansar_Jindal The process to book an entire coach is as follows: One have to do registration to avail this facility. Registration can be done maximum 6 months in advance and minimum 30 days prior…
Solved
1324 views
  
2 replies

12513 Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express train info

Secunderabad Guwahati SF Express (12513) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Guwahati (GHY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2553 kms in 46 hr 30 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12513 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.