Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express 12512

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3670
3A
₹ 2460
SL
₹ 945
25 Aug, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
86%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL14
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 43
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC93
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC95
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 63
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 40
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
GNWL2
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 66
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 27
100%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 43
100%
(22 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
77%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
89%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
88%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC26
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
83%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC23
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
58%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC18
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
74%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 63
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
RAC 64
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
GNWL25
87%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
GNWL30
89%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
GNWL140
25%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL10
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL19
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL105
39%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL12
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL109
65%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL11
83%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL14
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL122
34%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL1
77%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL10
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL73
46%
(6 min ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL3
91%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(6 min ago)
3 Nov, Sun
RAC3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(6 min ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 min ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(6 min ago)
10 Nov, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(6 min ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check

12512 Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express (12512) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3243 kms in 57 hr 15 min. This train runs on Tue, Wed, Sun. It has 57 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12512 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.