Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express 12512

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3670
3A
₹ 2460
SL
₹ 945
22 Sep, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
GNWL1
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL6
84%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL60
46%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
GNWL1
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL65
58%
(1 hr ago)
29 Sep, Sun
GNWL4
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL95
30%
(1 hr ago)
1 Oct, Tue
GNWL9
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL16
78%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL68
42%
(1 hr ago)
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL6
86%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL63
66%
(1 hr ago)
6 Oct, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL12
89%
(1 hr ago)
8 Oct, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(45 min ago)
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL9
92%
(1 hr ago)
9 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(45 min ago)
GNWL15
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
GNWL2
81%
(45 min ago)
GNWL9
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL40
74%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(45 min ago)
GNWL5
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL45
71%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
RAC4
100%
(45 min ago)
GNWL2
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL44
83%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL13
62%
(45 min ago)
GNWL23
60%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL166
12%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL11
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL129
26%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL13
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL28
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL135
47%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL11
76%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL129
24%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL8
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL83
40%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL4
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL31
85%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC82
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
10 Nov, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
12 Nov, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
RAC6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
AVL45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
RAC 8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL35
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL42
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL56
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL24
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL67
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check

12512 Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Gorakhpur Rapti Sagar SF Express (12512) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3243 kms in 57 hr 15 min. This train runs on Tue, Wed, Sun. It has 57 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12512 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.