Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Rapti Sagar SF Express 12511

Runs On - Thu, Fri, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
880
3A
630
SL
245
Date
2A
880
3A
630
SL
245
21 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
22 Jun, Fri Check Check Check
24 Jun, Sun Check Check Check
28 Jun, Thu Check Check Check
29 Jun, Fri
PQWL9
[ 73% ]
(11 hrs ago)
PQWL22
[ 68% ]
(11 hrs ago)
PQWL72
[ 60% ]
(11 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Sun
PQWL14
[ 79% ]
(11 hrs ago)
PQWL25
[ 75% ]
(11 hrs ago)
PQWL69
[ 68% ]
(11 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Thu
PQWL5
[ 87% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
PQWL23
[ 82% ]
(11 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Fri
PQWL4
[ 86% ]
(11 hrs ago)
PQWL24
[ 78% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL8
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Sun
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Thu
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL12
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
AVL10
[ 100% ]
(11 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
15 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
19 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
20 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
22 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
3 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
10 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
12 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
17 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
24 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
26 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check

Train 12511 Rapti Sagar SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Query about refund policy
Hello, I booked a tatkal ticket in which there are 4 seats.3 are confirmed but 1 is not confirmed.So I want to know will I get money back for unconfirmed ticket or not?
Answer
158 views
  
0 reply

12511 Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Rapti Sagar SF Express train info

Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Rapti Sagar SF Express (12511) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Trivandrum Central (TVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3248 kms in 58 hr 40 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 59 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12511 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.