Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Central Rapti Sagar SF Express 12511

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3670
3A
₹ 2460
SL
₹ 945
16 Dec, Sun
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL19
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL29
82%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL236
8%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL13
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL196
16%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL28
62%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL28
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL147
29%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL37
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL97
79%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL11
83%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL106
80%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL20
83%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL39
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL72
87%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
GNWL9
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL64
84%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Fri
GNWL14
83%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL34
69%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL35
90%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Sun
GNWL11
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL37
91%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL60
90%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL24
92%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL215
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jan, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jan, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Jan, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL257
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Feb, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL256
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL263
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL303
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL285
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(15 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL333
100%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(15 hrs ago)

Train 12511 Rapti Sagar SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12511 Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Central Rapti Sagar SF Express train info

Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Central Rapti Sagar SF Express (12511) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Trivandrum Central (TVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3245 kms in 58 hr 45 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 59 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12511 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
I have to find my seat in 16210 Ajmer express
Ticket no-WL 129 can u tell me the coach number
edit Answer
4 views
  
0 reply
Why 12189- Mahakoshal Express will not run on 21-22 Dec-18
Booking of 12189 is not allowed on 21 and 22 December 2018 and no substitute train is running on this route.
edit Answer
8 views
  
0 reply
Can I change birth
[My query is about PNR 4665734833 for train 17309 YPR VASCO EXP]
edit Answer
11 views
  
0 reply
Tell me about the best train between Allahabad to guhwati
[My query is about PNR 2255266244 for train 12324 ANVT HWH EXP]
edit Answer
26 views
  
0 reply
Is it a good train 12324 anvt hwh exp
Train number is 12324 anvt howrah express is a good train or not how much it delayed or cancelled or resduled
edit Answer
20 views
  
0 reply
Can i change my birth by requesting Tc
I am a patient and am travelling with 2 of my family members, we have confirm tickets but allotted in different coaches, I want to know if I can request the Tc to give us births in same. Coach.
edit Answer
44 views
  
0 reply
What is the current status of 12523 it is standing at pilakhua from last 2 hours
[ My query is about train 12523 ]
edit Answer
119 views
  
0 reply
How to check historical WL confirmation data
How to check historical WL confirmation data
edit Answer
133 views
  
0 reply
Hi sir my ticket will confirm or not
[My query is about PNR 4352777682 for train 17614 NED PNVL EXP]
edit Answer
131 views
  
0 reply
I got 1 RAC and 1 waiting and chart is prepared. How will I travel now?
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
1030 views
  
2 replies
Can we travel on a RAC ticket
Can I travel on RAC tickets
edit Answer
129 views
  
0 reply