Seat Availability of Bengaluru Cantt. Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express 12509

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3510
3A
₹ 2360
SL
₹ 905
21 Aug, Wed
RAC12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL17
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL112
9%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL56
36%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
GNWL9
78%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL34
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL46
40%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
RAC11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC53
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL15
93%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL11
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL34
79%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
GNWL19
74%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL83
29%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL124
8%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
RAC9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
92%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
RAC 6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
GNWL7
88%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC52
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
RAC 11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC45
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL34
91%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC49
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL43
93%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
GNWL4
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL78
81%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
RAC8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL23
89%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL77
77%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
GNWL3
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL22
88%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL64
79%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
GNWL4
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL29
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL80
44%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
GNWL15
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL49
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL134
17%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
GNWL16
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL74
63%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL139
12%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
GNWL41
71%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL113
29%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL179
4%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL39
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL115
48%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL252
4%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
GNWL27
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL83
57%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL187
10%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
GNWL25
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL113
39%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL163
32%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
GNWL9
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL24
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL34
94%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
GNWL9
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL37
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL30
94%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
GNWL14
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL59
84%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL64
93%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
GNWL10
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL28
94%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
GNWL9
93%
(4 hrs ago)
check
GNWL22
94%
(1 day ago)
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL8
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL25
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL59
93%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL14
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL41
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL105
87%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL26
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL59
80%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL133
34%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL25
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL89
73%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL143
67%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
RAC10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL16
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL29
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL25
94%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL16
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL42
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL75
90%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL10
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL44
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL49
94%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL11
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL28
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL38
94%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL5
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL32
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL45
94%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 52
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL30
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL243
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL177
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
AVL200
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
AVL206
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL217
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check

12509 Bengaluru Cantt. Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express train info

Bengaluru Cantt. Guwahati (Kaziranga) Express (12509) runs from Bengaluru Cant (BNC) to Guwahati (GHY). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2983 kms in 54 hr 20 min. This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12509 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.