Seat Availability: 12508 - SCL TVC EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1430
3A
₹ 1020
SL
₹ 390
9 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
16 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
23 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
30 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check

12508 SCL TVC EXPRESS train info

SCL TVC EXPRESS (12508) runs from Silchar (SCL) to Trivandrum Central (TVC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3916 kms in 72 hr 50 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 54 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12508 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains