Seat Availability of Bengaluru Cantt. Agartala Humsafar Express 12503

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 4380
20 Sep, Fri
GNWL41
45%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
GNWL33
56%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
GNWL84
17%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
GNWL101
19%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
GNWL66
35%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
RAC124
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
GNWL46
55%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
RAC 103
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
RAC 37
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
RAC 89
100%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL92
31%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL133
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL157
100%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL183
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL313
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL220
100%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL459
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL593
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL600
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL593
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL615
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
AVL583
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL576
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL579
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL504
100%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL502
100%
(16 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
AVL468
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
AVL596
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL578
100%
(23 min ago)
31 Dec, Tue
AVL615
100%
(23 min ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL599
100%
(23 min ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL584
100%
(23 min ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL421
100%
(23 min ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL614
100%
(23 min ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check

12503 Bengaluru Cantt. Agartala Humsafar Express train info

Bengaluru Cantt. Agartala Humsafar Express (12503) runs from Bengaluru Cant (BNC) to Agartala (AGTL). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3544 kms in 65 hr 30 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri. It has 28 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12503 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.