Seat Availability of Dadar Bikaner SF Express (via Bhildi) 12490

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2125
3A
₹ 1470
SL
₹ 555
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL8
82%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
71%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL48
56%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL39
34%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL52
26%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL141
66%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL24
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL49
54%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL130
79%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
GNWL7
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC116
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Wed
GNWL10
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL19
88%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Sun
GNWL6
88%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC36
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
GNWL2
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL21
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
GNWL19
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL70
79%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL138
89%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
GNWL30
74%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL96
43%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL176
48%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL28
75%
(10 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL252
26%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
GNWL38
61%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL100
38%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL219
44%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL8
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL41
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
94%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
GNWL7
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL47
72%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL37
92%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
GNWL9
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
87%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
GNWL6
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL30
89%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 126
100%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(21 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(21 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Wed
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
GNWL7
91%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
GNWL12
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL75
61%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL114
69%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL17
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL17
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
95%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL7
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL29
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL154
75%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL26
93%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL183
31%
(10 hrs ago)

Train 12490 Dadar Bikaner SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12490 Dadar Bikaner SF Express (via Bhildi) train info

Dadar Bikaner SF Express (via Bhildi) (12490) runs from Mumbai Dadar West (DDR) to Bikaner Jn (BKN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1246 kms in 22 hr 35 min. This train runs on Wed, Sun. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12490 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
My status is 12th i am traveling on 21th December will I get confirmed sit
[My query is about PNR 2255469279 for train 12370 HW HWH S F EXP]
edit Answer
55 views
  
0 reply
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019 ? I need to book for January month. Please help, Thanks.
edit Answer
47 views
  
0 reply
How is train no.12663 for travel
[ My query is about train 12663 ] is this train reached Bhubaneswar in time or late every time.
edit Answer
62 views
  
0 reply
When will charrt be prepared for pnr 2936141653
I want to know when the chart will be prepared for the same
edit Answer
68 views
  
0 reply
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility. Like
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility.
edit Answer
366 views
  
1 reply
How is train no 22633
How is this train for travel
edit Answer
200 views
  
0 reply
Is my RAC will confirm on final chart prepare
[My query is about PNR 8113145114 for train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP]
edit Answer
177 views
  
0 reply
Can I upgrade my seat from sleeper to third ac in this PNR 8705194458?
[My query is about PNR 8705194458 for train 14312 ALA HAZRAT EXP]
edit Answer
598 views
  
2 replies
Why running status not shown of madadh express 12401
Running status of magadh express 12401 is not shown from few days.
edit Answer
74 views
  
0 reply
Amritsar to NZM Station
Please let me know the best short route from Amritsar to Nizamuddin station on 24 March. I shall have to reach NZM stn until 3 pm appx.
edit Answer
270 views
  
1 reply
12307..pnr.6523120427.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
121 views
  
0 reply