Seat Availability of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Hapa (Sarvodaya) SF Express 12476

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2930
3A
₹ 2000
SL
₹ 760
21 Oct, Mon
RAC4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC128
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
RAC4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL14
66%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL30
76%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL103
63%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL15
87%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL74
79%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
AVL76
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
AVL61
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
AVL88
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL32
86%
(13 hrs ago)
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 16
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL41
89%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC133
100%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
RAC 5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL57
91%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL96
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL30
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL161
100%
(13 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check

12476 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Hapa (Sarvodaya) SF Express train info

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Hapa (Sarvodaya) SF Express (12476) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Hapa (HAPA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2070 kms in 35 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12476 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.