Seat Availability of Hapa Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (Sarvodaya) SF Express 12475

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1785
3A
₹ 1260
SL
₹ 480
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
12 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
19 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
26 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
2 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
9 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
16 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check

12475 Hapa Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (Sarvodaya) SF Express train info

Hapa Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (Sarvodaya) SF Express (12475) runs from Hapa (HAPA) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2059 kms in 35 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12475 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.