Seat Availability of Sarvodaya Express 12474

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2995
3A
₹ 2075
SL
₹ 795
23 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
77%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
RAC5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
83%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 108
100%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Mar, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Mar, Thu
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Apr, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Apr, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Apr, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(7 hrs ago)

12474 Sarvodaya Express train info

Sarvodaya Express (12474) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Gandhidham Bg (GIMB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2037 kms in 34 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12474 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.