Seat Availability of Sarvodaya Express 12473

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2910
3A
₹ 1985
SL
₹ 755
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL3
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
85%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
89%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 38
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Aug, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Aug, Sat
GNWL4
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Aug, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Aug, Sat
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
RAC35
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 34
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL118
100%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL155
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL175
100%
(22 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL127
100%
(22 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL23
88%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL70
90%
(22 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 131
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL114
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check

12473 Sarvodaya Express train info

Sarvodaya Express (12473) runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2047 kms in 35 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12473 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.