Seat Availability of Sarvodaya Express 12473

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2995
3A
₹ 2075
SL
₹ 795
22 Feb, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL12
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL27
89%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL8
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
85%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL10
87%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
RAC6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Sat
RAC 9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 73
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 80
100%
(9 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 90
100%
(23 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 111
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 58
100%
(23 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 87
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check

12473 Sarvodaya Express train info

Sarvodaya Express (12473) runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2037 kms in 35 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12473 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.