Seat Availability of Swaraj Express 12471

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2910
3A
₹ 1985
SL
₹ 755
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL8
85%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL29
82%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL149
15%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL5
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL27
69%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL182
20%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL14
68%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL24
60%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL71
69%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL6
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL15
86%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL65
85%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL5
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
80%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL50
86%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL13
81%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL40
69%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL47
83%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL13
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL35
82%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL46
89%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
88%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL43
88%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL13
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL57
45%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL117
63%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL21
73%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL131
67%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
RAC9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL15
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL29
90%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL5
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL68
86%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL10
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
84%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL101
66%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL3
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL21
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL17
92%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
RAC11
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL22
87%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL55
89%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
RAC 10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL5
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
90%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL20
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
90%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL17
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL42
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL100
84%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL17
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL137
42%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL34
66%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL46
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL216
7%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL23
64%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL40
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL166
17%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL6
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL47
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL99
78%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL4
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL24
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL85
85%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL9
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL36
73%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL48
89%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL27
82%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL38
91%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
92%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL7
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL24
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL69
89%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
84%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL38
91%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL7
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
93%
(13 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL11
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL12
93%
(13 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
GNWL23
89%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL30
92%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
GNWL23
79%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL72
88%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
RAC25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL48
91%
(15 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL18
93%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
93%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC134
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
90%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 112
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 96
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC131
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
91%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 37
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 75
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 75
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
GNWL14
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL36
92%
(18 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL110
71%
(18 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
GNWL13
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC77
100%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 132
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
93%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
GNWL19
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
92%
(18 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 80
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 88
100%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 83
100%
(18 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC140
100%
(18 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 86
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 62
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL67
88%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Feb, Thu
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Feb, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Mar, Sun
check
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
AVL106
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
AVL109
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
AVL116
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Sun
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL30
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check

12471 Swaraj Express train info

Swaraj Express (12471) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2029 kms in 33 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12471 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.