Seat Availability of Mandore Superfast Express 12461

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2310
2A
₹ 1375
3A
₹ 970
SL
₹ 370
11 Dec, Wed
GNWL2
89%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL9
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
86%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL7
81%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
70%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC135
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
GNWL14
81%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL24
20%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL51
24%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL11
94%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
GNWL7
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL36
37%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL41
36%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
94%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
GNWL8
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL26
85%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 70
100%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
GNWL5
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
94%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
94%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
GNWL4
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL22
93%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
92%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
93%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL9
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
17%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
65%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
70%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL50
58%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(16 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
68%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL27
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
53%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL30
80%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL14
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
16%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL60
48%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(8 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL30
92%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
67%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL35
59%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
32%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL52
75%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL17
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL32
68%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL33
92%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL8
92%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL10
94%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL39
92%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
GNWL7
92%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL12
93%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL17
94%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL5
92%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL13
76%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL4
93%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
74%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL9
94%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL29
93%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL11
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL278
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL14
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL5
94%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL327
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL331
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL407
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL21
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL397
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL18
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL414
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL422
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL415
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL418
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL11
67%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL425
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
RAC6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL412
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
RAC 5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL395
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL364
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL411
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL399
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL357
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL416
100%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
AVL426
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
AVL410
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
AVL389
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
AVL414
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
AVL387
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
AVL420
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL424
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL427
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL424
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL429
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
AVL427
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
AVL422
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
AVL428
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL142
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL141
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL139
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL142
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL139
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL137
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL124
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check

12461 Mandore Superfast Express train info

Mandore Superfast Express (12461) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 618 kms in 10 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12461 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.