Seat Availability of Goa Sampark Kranti Express 12449

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5165
2A
₹ 2990
3A
₹ 2040
SL
₹ 775
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL78
71%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL165
71%
(16 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
72%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL191
64%
(16 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL73
66%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL88
86%
(16 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL68
70%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL102
81%
(16 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL16
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
79%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL78
89%
(15 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
GNWL17
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL56
78%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL74
89%
(15 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
GNWL14
83%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL47
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL69
91%
(15 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
GNWL4
88%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL33
84%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL76
90%
(15 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
GNWL16
82%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL39
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL54
92%
(15 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL10
85%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL39
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL37
93%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL15
88%
(15 hrs ago)
check
GNWL34
94%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL6
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL36
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
94%
(15 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL4
90%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
94%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check

Train 12449 Goa Sampark Kranti Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12449 Goa Sampark Kranti Express train info

Goa Sampark Kranti Express (12449) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Chandigarh (CDG). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2160 kms in 35 hr 55 min. This train runs on Tue, Wed. It has 13 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12449 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
86 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
116 views
  
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
180 views
  
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
90 views
  
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
231 views
  
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
157 views
  
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
50 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
166 views
  
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
193 views
  
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
196 views
  
0 reply
Why is the train 12261 running late after Bilaspur?
12261 train abnormal late after Bilaspur any idea of such delay.
edit Answer
192 views
  
0 reply