Seat Availability of Uttar Sampark Kranti Express 12446

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2415
2A
₹ 1430
3A
₹ 1010
SL
₹ 385
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
check
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL2
79%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL75
23%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
69%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL5
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
44%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL55
84%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL2
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
52%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
76%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL44
90%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL7
78%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
GNWL2
81%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
GNWL5
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL70
45%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL20
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL23
79%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL101
83%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
GNWL8
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
78%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL65
57%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL10
58%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
79%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL107
9%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
RAC1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
84%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL89
70%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL27
36%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL52
27%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL103
42%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL33
32%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL40
55%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL123
68%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
GNWL11
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL84
82%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL14
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL19
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL53
92%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
GNWL11
64%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL11
75%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL54
28%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL13
64%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL10
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL101
24%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL5
81%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
81%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL84
83%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL17
61%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
81%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL102
47%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL31
30%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL45
50%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL137
45%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL34
28%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL59
34%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL134
34%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL21
49%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL22
77%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL122
39%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
GNWL9
78%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
83%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL112
19%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL3
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL11
87%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL62
90%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL7
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL11
86%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL75
89%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL10
77%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL42
46%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL93
31%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
GNWL34
69%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
GNWL17
83%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
GNWL9
88%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Nov, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Nov, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC24
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
92%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
79%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
84%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL87
85%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC29
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL53
90%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL32
94%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
90%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL37
94%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC110
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
GNWL18
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL43
86%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL16
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL70
90%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL39
93%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
GNWL18
84%
(12 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
RAC 97
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
RAC103
100%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 91
100%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 77
100%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
GNWL6
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
86%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL15
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL62
92%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
GNWL15
81%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 89
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 73
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
93%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 99
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
95%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC126
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL24
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
94%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL11
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
94%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
AVL11
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL5
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
RAC 99
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL14
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
AVL5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL90
64%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL85
87%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL45
89%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
GNWL8
84%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL98
82%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL118
57%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL126
54%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL98
29%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL103
68%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL2
95%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL130
32%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL42
94%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL3
95%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL21
94%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL70
46%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
94%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
94%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 118
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 115
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 103
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 111
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jan, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL77
59%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 87
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 108
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 77
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 52
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
93%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL29
93%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL61
91%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 43
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 80
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
13 Feb, Thu
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Sat
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check

12446 Uttar Sampark Kranti Express train info

Uttar Sampark Kranti Express (12446) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to New Delhi (NDLS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 11 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 10 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12446 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.