Seat Availability: 12444 - Anand Vihar Terminal Haldia SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
close
Date3A
₹ 1005
SL
₹ 385
28 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL89
64%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Tue
check
GNWL90
45%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Tue
check
RAC 93
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Tue
check
AVL125
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Tue
check
AVL207
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Tue
check
AVL259
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Tue
check
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
18 Oct, Tue
check
check

12444 Anand Vihar Terminal Haldia SF Express train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Haldia SF Express (12444) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Haldia (HLZ).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1578 kms in 23 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 11 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12444 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.