Seat Availability: 12435 - Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
close
Date3A
₹ 965
23 May, Mon
GNWL157
4%
(1 hr ago)
27 May, Fri
GNWL137
8%
(1 hr ago)
30 May, Mon
GNWL121
14%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jun, Fri
GNWL143
11%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jun, Mon
GNWL140
15%
(1 hr ago)
10 Jun, Fri
GNWL121
19%
(1 hr ago)
13 Jun, Mon
GNWL108
29%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Fri
GNWL110
23%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Mon
GNWL74
47%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Fri
GNWL90
33%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jun, Mon
GNWL79
46%
(1 hr ago)
1 Jul, Fri
GNWL70
45%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jul, Mon
GNWL42
67%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jul, Fri
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jul, Mon
AVL264
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Jul, Fri
AVL120
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Mon
AVL250
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Fri
AVL443
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Mon
AVL470
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Fri
AVL527
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Mon
AVL535
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Aug, Fri
AVL497
100%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Mon
AVL512
100%
(18 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Fri
AVL528
100%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Mon
AVL516
100%
(18 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Fri
AVL543
100%
(18 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Mon
AVL536
100%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Fri
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
19 Sep, Mon
check

12435 Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express train info

Jaynagar Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express (12435) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1252 kms in 20 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12435 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.