Seat Availability of New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express 12424

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
3650
2A
3170
3A
2300
Date
1A
3650
2A
3170
3A
2300
23 Jun, Sat
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
[ 31% ]
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
[ 0% ]
(11 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Sun
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RLWL4
[ 24% ]
(15 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Mon
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 47% ]
(15 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Tue
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(15 hrs ago)
RLWL4
[ 38% ]
(7 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Wed
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 47% ]
(15 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Thu
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RLWL4
[ 46% ]
(15 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Fri
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 58% ]
(15 hrs ago)
RLWL4
[ 45% ]
(7 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sat
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(15 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 41% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(15 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Sun
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
[ 38% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Mon
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL4
[ 61% ]
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(20 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Tue
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Wed
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 67% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Thu
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 67% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Fri
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 70% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 68% ]
(4 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sat
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 64% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Sun
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 40% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Mon
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 63% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Tue
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 66% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Wed
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 68% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Thu
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 68% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Fri
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 72% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 67% ]
(4 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sat
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 57% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(4 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
17 Jul, Tue
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL2
[ 69% ]
(8 hrs ago)
Check
18 Jul, Wed
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 66% ]
(8 hrs ago)
Check
19 Jul, Thu
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 67% ]
(8 hrs ago)
Check
20 Jul, Fri
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 69% ]
(8 hrs ago)
Check
21 Jul, Sat
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 57% ]
(8 hrs ago)
Check
22 Jul, Sun
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL3
[ 39% ]
(8 hrs ago)
Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
24 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check
27 Jul, Fri Check Check Check
28 Jul, Sat Check Check Check
29 Jul, Sun Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
31 Jul, Tue Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
3 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
4 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
5 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
7 Aug, Tue Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL53
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Thu
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL54
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Fri
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL27
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL57
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sat
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
AVL48
[ 100% ]
(13 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Sun
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL30
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL33
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Mon
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL58
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Tue
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL31
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL49
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Wed
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL29
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 50% ]
(10 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Thu
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL31
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL57
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Fri
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL25
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
AVL60
[ 100% ]
(10 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sat Check Check Check
19 Aug, Sun Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
21 Aug, Tue Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL64
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Fri
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL63
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sat
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL31
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL56
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Sun
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL30
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL55
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Mon
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL62
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Tue
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL53
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
1 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
4 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
8 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check
AVL45
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Mon Check Check
AVL61
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Tue Check Check
AVL59
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Wed Check Check
AVL64
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Thu Check Check
AVL63
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Fri Check Check
AVL64
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
18 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
22 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
25 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
29 Sep, Sat Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
2 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
9 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
16 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
18 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
20 Oct, Sat Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check

Train 12424 New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
4 /5
2/5
3/5
1/5
Recently Asked Question

12424 New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express train info

New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express (12424) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dibrugarh Town (DBRT). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2435 kms in 38 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12424 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Dibrugarh Rajdhani is Rajdhani train connecting New Delhi with Dibrugarh Town. Dibrugarh is the only non-capital city in India to have Rajdhani train originating and terminating in it on a daily basis. There are 3 pairs of Rajdhani train connecting New Delhi with Dibrugarh and Guwahati. Dibrugarh Rajdhani is said to be the slowest Rajdhani amongst all the Rajdhani trains. Its average running speed is only 65 kmph.