Seat Availability of New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express 12424

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A
₹ 6875
2A
₹ 5945
3A
₹ 4230
15 Jan, Tue
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Wed
GNWL3
89%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(8 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Fri
GNWL2
76%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
69%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL6
82%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(8 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
74%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL9
84%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL13
90%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
89%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(14 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Mon
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Apr, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(20 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check

Train 12424 New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star star star star_border
Cleanliness
star star star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star star star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12424 New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express train info

New Delhi Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express (12424) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Dibrugarh Town (DBRT). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2435 kms in 38 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12424 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Dibrugarh Rajdhani is Rajdhani train connecting New Delhi with Dibrugarh Town. Dibrugarh is the only non-capital city in India to have Rajdhani train originating and terminating in it on a daily basis. There are 3 pairs of Rajdhani train connecting New Delhi with Dibrugarh and Guwahati. Dibrugarh Rajdhani is said to be the slowest Rajdhani amongst all the Rajdhani trains. Its average running speed is only 65 kmph.
close
Recently Asked Question
Waiting 1 PNR 6123900004 this will be confirm
[My query is about PNR 6123900004 for train 12487 SEEMANCHAL EXP] Confirm or not
edit Answer
73 views
  
1 reply
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
190 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
248 views
  
1 reply
What time train does no. 01703 depart from Jabalpur?
[ My query is about train 01703 ]
edit Answer
224 views
  
1 reply
What are the chances of 19612 train to get cancelled on 15 th January?
[ My query is about train 19613 ]
edit Answer
176 views
  
1 reply
When will the charting be done for Rameswaram bhubaneswar express?
18495 Charting time please.
edit Answer
84 views
  
0 reply
Query- Unable to check the seat availability of train no. 12312 on Trainman and IRCTC
12312 train no seats shown
edit Answer
173 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
105 views
  
0 reply
What is meaning of concession for Public Examing, who can be eligible for this
Concession for Public Examing
edit Answer
81 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train 12484?
[ My query is about train 12484 ] don’t runing status show her
edit Answer
144 views
  
1 reply