Seat Availability of Amritsar Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express 12422

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 910
3A
₹ 660
SL
₹ 255
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

12422 Amritsar Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express train info

Amritsar Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express (12422) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1936 kms in 33 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12422 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.