Seat Availability of Hazrat Nizamuddin Raigarh Gondwana Express 12410

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2530
3A
₹ 1735
SL
₹ 655
18 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL3
90%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL27
87%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
RAC 18
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL54
88%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
GNWL16
84%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL77
52%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL4
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL8
84%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL40
84%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
RAC5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL4
90%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL35
90%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL5
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
RAC4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
RAC 6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(22 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
RAC26
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
AVL106
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
AVL71
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
AVL71
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
AVL45
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
AVL113
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check

12410 Hazrat Nizamuddin Raigarh Gondwana Express train info

Hazrat Nizamuddin Raigarh Gondwana Express (12410) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Raigarh (RIG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1630 kms in 27 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat. It has 33 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12410 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.