Seat Availability of Poorva Express (via Gaya) 12382

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 4095
2A
₹ 2410
3A
₹ 1680
SL
₹ 640
17 Feb, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(41 min ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(31 min ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(31 min ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(19 min ago)
18 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
88%
(41 min ago)
GNWL4
91%
(31 min ago)
GNWL29
75%
(17 min ago)
GNWL154
4%
(18 min ago)
21 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
80%
(41 min ago)
GNWL2
90%
(31 min ago)
GNWL24
79%
(17 min ago)
GNWL141
5%
(18 min ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL2
88%
(41 min ago)
RAC12
100%
(5 min ago)
GNWL21
83%
(17 min ago)
GNWL87
38%
(18 min ago)
25 Feb, Tue
AVL3
100%
(41 min ago)
GNWL1
92%
(5 min ago)
GNWL21
87%
(17 min ago)
GNWL87
13%
(18 min ago)
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(41 min ago)
GNWL14
89%
(5 min ago)
GNWL28
83%
(17 min ago)
GNWL139
8%
(18 min ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC11
100%
(5 min ago)
GNWL19
87%
(17 min ago)
GNWL95
32%
(18 min ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
GNWL4
92%
(5 min ago)
GNWL23
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL130
10%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL21
86%
(5 min ago)
GNWL77
31%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL200
4%
(1 hr ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL2
100%
(17 min ago)
GNWL2
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL21
85%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL60
80%
(16 min ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL2
100%
(17 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL37
84%
(16 min ago)
13 Mar, Fri
AVL2
100%
(17 min ago)
GNWL1
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL38
86%
(16 min ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL20
94%
(16 min ago)
17 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(17 min ago)
AVL16
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(16 min ago)
20 Mar, Fri
AVL2
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL61
79%
(16 min ago)
23 Mar, Mon
check
AVL14
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(46 min ago)
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(46 min ago)
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
RAC 22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL47
87%
(23 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
94%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 103
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL20
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 71
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
94%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 65
100%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 48
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC120
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Mon
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 93
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL81
100%
(27 min ago)
RAC 95
100%
(27 min ago)
24 Apr, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 29
100%
(27 min ago)
RAC116
100%
(16 min ago)
27 Apr, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL15
100%
(27 min ago)
RAC 53
100%
(16 min ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL76
100%
(27 min ago)
RAC 70
100%
(16 min ago)
1 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL45
100%
(27 min ago)
RAC 119
100%
(16 min ago)
4 May, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL88
100%
(27 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(16 min ago)
5 May, Tue
check
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(16 min ago)
8 May, Fri
check
AVL35
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
check
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
check
AVL43
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
check
AVL28
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 57
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 May, Mon
check
AVL39
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL68
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
AVL51
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC37
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 99
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 May, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL52
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL46
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(1 hr ago)
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL95
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL59
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL40
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL136
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL137
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL201
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check

12382 Poorva Express (via Gaya) train info

Poorva Express (via Gaya) (12382) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1451 kms in 23 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Fri. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12382 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.