Seat Availability of Sealdah Rampurhat Intercity Express 12373

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 100
24 Feb, Wed
check
26 Feb, Fri
check
28 Feb, Sun
check
3 Mar, Wed
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
10 Mar, Wed
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
17 Mar, Wed
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
24 Mar, Wed
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
31 Mar, Wed
check
2 Apr, Fri
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
7 Apr, Wed
check
9 Apr, Fri
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
14 Apr, Wed
check
16 Apr, Fri
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
21 Apr, Wed
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
28 Apr, Wed
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
2 May, Sun
check
5 May, Wed
check
7 May, Fri
check
9 May, Sun
check
12 May, Wed
check
14 May, Fri
check
16 May, Sun
check
19 May, Wed
check
21 May, Fri
check
23 May, Sun
check
26 May, Wed
check
28 May, Fri
check
30 May, Sun
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
25 Jun, Fri
check

12373 Sealdah Rampurhat Intercity Express train info

Sealdah Rampurhat Intercity Express (12373) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Rampur Hat (RPH).It has classes second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 214 kms in 3 hr 40 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 5 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12373 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.