Seat Availability of JSM HWH SF EXP 12372

Runs On - Thu
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1895
3A
1320
SL
500
Date
2A
1895
3A
1320
SL
500
21 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
28 Dec, Thu
RLWL2
[ 85% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL11
[ 83% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL25
[ 75% ]
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Thu
RLWL1
[ 86% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
[ 85% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
[ 80% ]
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Thu
RLWL3
[ 88% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
[ 88% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL24
[ 77% ]
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Thu
RLWL1
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL13
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL26
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Thu
RLWL2
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL23
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Thu
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL11
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL23
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Thu
RLWL2
[ 91% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL10
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
[ 87% ]
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Thu Check Check Check
22 Feb, Thu Check Check Check
1 Mar, Thu Check Check Check
8 Mar, Thu Check Check Check
15 Mar, Thu Check Check Check
22 Mar, Thu Check Check Check
29 Mar, Thu Check Check Check
5 Apr, Thu Check Check Check
12 Apr, Thu Check Check Check

12372 JSM HWH SF EXP train info

JSM HWH SF EXP (12372) runs from Jaisalmer (JSM) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2249 kms in 39 hr 20 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 27 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12372 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.