Seat Availability of Kumbha Express 12370

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2425
3A
₹ 1670
SL
₹ 630
21 Oct, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL37
23%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL86
11%
(4 min ago)
GNWL147
8%
(4 min ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL41
20%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL85
20%
(4 min ago)
GNWL249
4%
(4 min ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL10
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
84%
(4 min ago)
GNWL66
55%
(4 min ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL18
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
78%
(4 min ago)
GNWL99
37%
(4 min ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL20
59%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
56%
(4 min ago)
GNWL98
54%
(4 min ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL15
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
82%
(4 min ago)
GNWL62
78%
(4 min ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL9
83%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL24
67%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL51
77%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL14
83%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL31
81%
(4 min ago)
GNWL68
83%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL7
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL20
84%
(4 min ago)
GNWL40
89%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL7
81%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL19
70%
(4 min ago)
GNWL31
89%
(1 hr ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL12
88%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL11
88%
(4 min ago)
GNWL23
91%
(1 hr ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL5
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL18
84%
(4 min ago)
GNWL43
87%
(1 hr ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL6
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL20
75%
(4 min ago)
GNWL55
79%
(1 hr ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL18
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL19
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL56
80%
(4 min ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL14
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL77
75%
(4 min ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL7
90%
(20 min ago)
GNWL11
86%
(20 min ago)
GNWL64
78%
(4 min ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL11
87%
(20 min ago)
GNWL20
81%
(20 min ago)
GNWL76
74%
(4 min ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL5
89%
(20 min ago)
GNWL23
74%
(20 min ago)
GNWL68
71%
(4 min ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL7
90%
(20 min ago)
GNWL15
85%
(20 min ago)
GNWL45
86%
(4 min ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL7
90%
(20 min ago)
GNWL4
90%
(20 min ago)
GNWL26
91%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL13
88%
(20 min ago)
GNWL20
83%
(20 min ago)
GNWL13
91%
(11 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL10
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL17
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL17
91%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL18
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL32
63%
(4 min ago)
RAC82
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
90%
(4 min ago)
GNWL15
86%
(4 min ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL20
76%
(4 min ago)
GNWL21
84%
(4 min ago)
GNWL21
92%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL9
90%
(4 min ago)
GNWL7
89%
(4 min ago)
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
91%
(4 min ago)
GNWL7
88%
(4 min ago)
RAC 64
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL8
89%
(4 min ago)
GNWL4
89%
(4 min ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(4 min ago)
RAC 5
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
91%
(4 min ago)
AVL
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL18
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
91%
(4 min ago)
RAC 11
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL16
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(3 min ago)
10 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(4 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 min ago)
12 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL22
100%
(3 min ago)
13 Dec, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 3
100%
(3 min ago)
15 Dec, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 7
100%
(3 min ago)
16 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 17
100%
(3 min ago)
17 Dec, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(4 min ago)
AVL11
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 29
100%
(4 min ago)
19 Dec, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(4 min ago)
RAC 16
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC 64
100%
(4 min ago)
20 Dec, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(3 min ago)
GNWL6
86%
(3 min ago)
GNWL21
91%
(4 min ago)
22 Dec, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(3 min ago)
GNWL6
91%
(3 min ago)
RAC62
100%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL2
100%
(3 min ago)
GNWL5
89%
(3 min ago)
GNWL15
92%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC 24
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC84
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC 16
100%
(3 min ago)
RAC 54
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL7
91%
(3 min ago)
GNWL17
90%
(3 min ago)
GNWL25
93%
(3 min ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL8
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL19
84%
(3 min ago)
GNWL93
58%
(3 min ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
89%
(3 min ago)
GNWL59
78%
(3 min ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL3
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
83%
(3 min ago)
GNWL54
81%
(3 min ago)
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL5
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(3 min ago)
GNWL2
93%
(3 min ago)
3 Jan, Fri
RAC3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
85%
(3 min ago)
RAC64
100%
(3 min ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL22
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL24
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL22
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL24
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
AVL11
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL102
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL96
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL70
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL47
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL82
100%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL83
100%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL76
100%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL111
100%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL93
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL116
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL14
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL62
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL44
100%
(13 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL22
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL73
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL113
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
AVL20
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL63
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
AVL24
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL83
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL125
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL20
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL55
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL21
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL74
100%
(51 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

12370 Kumbha Express train info

Kumbha Express (12370) runs from Haridwar Jn (HW) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 27 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12370 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.