Seat Availability of Kumbha Express 12370

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2425
3A
₹ 1670
SL
₹ 630
18 Oct, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL38
23%
(54 min ago)
GNWL87
14%
(54 min ago)
GNWL130
11%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL38
21%
(54 min ago)
GNWL82
28%
(54 min ago)
GNWL251
7%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL7
88%
(54 min ago)
GNWL24
81%
(54 min ago)
GNWL69
59%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL14
85%
(54 min ago)
GNWL34
70%
(54 min ago)
GNWL114
39%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL17
66%
(54 min ago)
GNWL31
52%
(54 min ago)
GNWL93
64%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL16
83%
(54 min ago)
GNWL19
83%
(54 min ago)
GNWL60
82%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL11
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL40
84%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL16
83%
(54 min ago)
GNWL37
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL63
85%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL4
90%
(54 min ago)
GNWL18
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
90%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL4
84%
(54 min ago)
GNWL13
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
90%
(54 min ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL12
88%
(54 min ago)
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
91%
(54 min ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL9
88%
(54 min ago)
GNWL13
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
86%
(54 min ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL6
89%
(54 min ago)
GNWL20
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
87%
(54 min ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
GNWL61
74%
(54 min ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL23
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL79
75%
(54 min ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
87%
(1 hr ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL19
81%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL76
71%
(1 hr ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL23
73%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL62
77%
(1 hr ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL15
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL36
88%
(1 hr ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL2
90%
(13 hrs ago)
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL15
87%
(13 hrs ago)
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL9
87%
(13 hrs ago)
check
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL10
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL38
60%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
90%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL16
85%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL20
76%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
85%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL8
90%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL8
90%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
AVL37
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
AVL34
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
RAC 16
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
91%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC84
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 44
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL7
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
93%
(1 hr ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL8
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL93
59%
(1 hr ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL4
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL59
79%
(1 hr ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL3
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL50
82%
(1 hr ago)
2 Jan, Thu
RAC4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(1 hr ago)
RAC80
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jan, Fri
RAC3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RAC64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL14
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
AVL22
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
AVL19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Mon
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
AVL71
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
AVL75
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
AVL23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
AVL77
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
AVL50
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL113
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Feb, Tue
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check

12370 Kumbha Express train info

Kumbha Express (12370) runs from Haridwar Jn (HW) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 27 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12370 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.