Seat Availability of Archana SF Express 12356

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
₹ 655
26 Feb, Wed
DEPARTED
0%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
AVL19
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC25
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC149
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL4
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
78%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL43
79%
(1 hr ago)
8 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
76%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL29
85%
(1 hr ago)
11 Mar, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 99
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Mar, Wed
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Mar, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Wed
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Apr, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Apr, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
84%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Apr, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 106
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL36
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
87%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 118
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Apr, Sun
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 132
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
check
AVL21
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 May, Wed
check
AVL52
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
check
AVL53
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 May, Sun
check
check
AVL193
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
check
check
AVL211
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 May, Sun
check
check
AVL136
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 May, Wed
check
check
AVL195
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
check
check
AVL106
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jun, Sun
AVL39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
10 Jun, Wed
AVL24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
14 Jun, Sun
AVL49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Wed
AVL50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Sun
AVL48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Wed
AVL54
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL347
100%
(2 hrs ago)

12356 Archana SF Express train info

Archana SF Express (12356) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Patna Jn (PNBE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1508 kms in 27 hr 10 min. This train runs on Wed, Sun. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12356 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.