Seat Availability of Bhagalpur Mumbai LTT Superfast Express 12335

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2805
3A
₹ 1920
SL
₹ 725
21 May, Tue
GNWL29
21%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
15%
(1 day ago)
GNWL232
2%
(14 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL25
20%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL42
15%
(1 day ago)
GNWL181
3%
(14 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL36
15%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL66
10%
(1 day ago)
GNWL182
3%
(14 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL34
18%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL49
16%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL127
6%
(13 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL25
52%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL68
19%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL115
15%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL22
45%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL53
16%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL123
7%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL26
49%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL57
25%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL134
35%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL36
22%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL70
15%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL143
4%
(13 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL29
55%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL62
17%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL158
9%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL27
30%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL51
19%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL163
5%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL33
22%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL51
16%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL154
5%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL19
40%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL67
13%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL138
5%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL24
33%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
33%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL110
25%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL17
45%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL33
29%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL92
23%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL15
48%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL25
34%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL69
35%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
GNWL10
60%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL19
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
77%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL9
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
55%
(1 day ago)
RAC 131
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
64%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL10
56%
(1 day ago)
RAC 72
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
AVL19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
AVL25
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
AVL29
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(1 hr ago)
19 Jul, Fri
check
AVL52
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL281
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL285
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL35
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL285
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL32
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL289
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL34
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
AVL36
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
AVL36
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
AVL28
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
AVL33
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
AVL32
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
AVL37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
AVL54
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
AVL50
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
AVL57
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
AVL67
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL65
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL291
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL299
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL290
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

12335 Bhagalpur Mumbai LTT Superfast Express train info

Bhagalpur Mumbai LTT Superfast Express (12335) runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1911 kms in 35 hr 0 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 37 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12335 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.