Seat Availability of Himgiri Express 12331

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 4730
2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1930
SL
₹ 740
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check

12331 Himgiri Express train info

Himgiri Express (12331) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Jammu Tawi (JAT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2021 kms in 37 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sat.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12331 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.