Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Howrah Mail (via Gaya) 12322

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5165
2A
₹ 2990
3A
₹ 2040
SL
₹ 775
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL3
54%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
49%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL26
57%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL186
5%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL5
69%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
58%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
41%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL191
6%
(45 min ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL9
59%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL28
44%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL32
42%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL189
5%
(3 min ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL7
47%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL50
17%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL88
14%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL260
3%
(3 min ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL16
58%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL55
16%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL136
6%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 min ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL2
66%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL22
49%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL43
46%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL225
4%
(3 min ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL4
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL26
72%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL66
32%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL245
4%
(3 min ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL4
53%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL37
27%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL77
29%
(14 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 min ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL4
74%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL50
22%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL85
21%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL355
2%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL3
70%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL26
35%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL65
26%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL245
3%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL1
85%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL16
65%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL28
73%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL129
15%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
86%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
72%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL73
22%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
75%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL26
75%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL75
45%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
79%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL31
61%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL75
33%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
89%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL18
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL73
60%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
83%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL94
35%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL68
51%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL7
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL48
52%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL6
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
80%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC30
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
80%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL64
71%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
90%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL50
78%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
90%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL52
74%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL56
84%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC21
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL45
85%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL17
80%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL22
83%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL58
83%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL15
69%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL46
82%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL10
88%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
86%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL10
87%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC22
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
86%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL11
87%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC150
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC153
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 80
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL5
83%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 70
100%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL9
89%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 116
100%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 81
100%
(22 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
88%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(22 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL4
90%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(22 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL3
83%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(2 min ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(2 min ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(2 min ago)
13 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(2 min ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(2 min ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(2 min ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
91%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(18 hrs ago)
check
GNWL18
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
GNWL28
78%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
RAC 97
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RAC21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RAC28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(23 hrs ago)
check
GNWL12
91%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL6
88%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(21 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 82
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
AVL100
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
AVL154
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
AVL170
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
AVL208
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
AVL177
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL88
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
10 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
RAC 20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
11 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL62
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL80
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL92
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(12 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL94
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL154
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
AVL174
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
AVL180
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
AVL153
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
AVL190
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
AVL91
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
AVL182
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
AVL98
100%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
AVL103
100%
(20 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
AVL129
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
AVL107
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
AVL145
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
AVL196
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(17 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(17 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL200
100%
(17 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL222
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL208
100%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(17 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL103
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check

12322 Mumbai CSMT Howrah Mail (via Gaya) train info

Mumbai CSMT Howrah Mail (via Gaya) (12322) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2158 kms in 38 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 47 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12322 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.