Seat Availability of Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) 12321

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5165
2A
₹ 2990
3A
₹ 2040
SL
₹ 775
18 Oct, Fri
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL308
15%
(46 min ago)
19 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL245
10%
(46 min ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL96
67%
(46 min ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL54
88%
(46 min ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL41
93%
(29 min ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL35
93%
(29 min ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
94%
(29 min ago)
25 Oct, Fri
AVL2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(29 min ago)
26 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 44
100%
(29 min ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 62
100%
(29 min ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL3
93%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 65
100%
(29 min ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
92%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 80
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL1
87%
(1 hr ago)
check
RAC29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL14
82%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL40
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL5
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
93%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL23
80%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL26
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL51
91%
(1 hr ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
86%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL27
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL56
90%
(1 hr ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL2
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL31
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL32
92%
(1 hr ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL3
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
85%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL32
93%
(1 hr ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
84%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL35
91%
(1 hr ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL43
91%
(1 hr ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
89%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL41
90%
(1 hr ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(3 hrs ago)
check
GNWL14
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL34
92%
(1 hr ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL22
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL31
93%
(1 hr ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL5
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL31
92%
(1 hr ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC25
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL15
94%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
94%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC25
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 53
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL1
93%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
RAC 3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Dec, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Dec, Sat
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
15 Dec, Sun
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
16 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
17 Dec, Tue
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
18 Dec, Wed
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL5
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
GNWL3
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL4
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
85%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL20
94%
(23 hrs ago)
check
26 Dec, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
27 Dec, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
GNWL22
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
GNWL8
94%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL59
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
19 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL63
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
20 Jan, Mon
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL67
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
21 Jan, Tue
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL66
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
22 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL67
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
23 Jan, Thu
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
24 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Jan, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jan, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jan, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jan, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jan, Thu
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jan, Fri
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(22 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
AVL202
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
AVL189
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL26
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL32
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL78
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL76
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check

12321 Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) train info

Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) (12321) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2159 kms in 37 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 46 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12321 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.