Seat Availability of Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) 12321

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5165
2A
₹ 2990
3A
₹ 2040
SL
₹ 775
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
75%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL6
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL135
47%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
77%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL66
82%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL6
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL91
63%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL6
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL11
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL66
77%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL15
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL76
80%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL21
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL77
71%
(2 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL1
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL21
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL70
79%
(2 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL2
80%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL41
91%
(14 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL1
81%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
87%
(13 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL1
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL35
90%
(13 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL1
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL31
88%
(13 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL1
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL1
87%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL22
90%
(13 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL19
91%
(13 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC116
100%
(13 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL1
78%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
83%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC104
100%
(13 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL13
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL14
73%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC101
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL1
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL8
81%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
GNWL1
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL11
86%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL12
88%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
GNWL2
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL9
87%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 81
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
GNWL3
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL10
88%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
GNWL1
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL11
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 114
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
GNWL3
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
88%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL1
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL15
70%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL31
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
85%
(10 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL1
83%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL11
85%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL23
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
87%
(10 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
GNWL2
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL35
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
89%
(10 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
GNWL1
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL13
75%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL30
87%
(10 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL11
86%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL32
90%
(10 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL1
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL14
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
89%
(10 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL13
79%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL39
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
86%
(16 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL1
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL15
76%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL28
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
86%
(16 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL1
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
85%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
89%
(16 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL10
88%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL20
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
90%
(16 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL10
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL17
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
88%
(16 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
GNWL20
85%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL31
89%
(8 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(9 hrs ago)
check
GNWL25
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL30
92%
(8 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL34
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL38
91%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL30
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL40
91%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL30
84%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL32
91%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL22
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL29
93%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL24
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL37
91%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
GNWL29
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
92%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL25
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL33
92%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
GNWL11
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
75%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL55
82%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL13
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
66%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL36
88%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL36
92%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
GNWL10
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
82%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL37
90%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL12
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
85%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL41
82%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL7
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL28
91%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
91%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL14
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
90%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
90%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
90%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL26
91%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL25
92%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC100
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL15
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL43
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL55
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL53
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL38
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL53
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL59
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL141
100%
(18 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
AVL10
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL193
100%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
AVL13
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL185
100%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
check
AVL17
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL194
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL187
100%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(18 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(18 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(18 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(18 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL197
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL83
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL47
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL82
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL76
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(18 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL18
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
AVL12
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL198
100%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL191
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL187
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL18
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL200
100%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL186
100%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL199
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL199
100%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL 8#
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL 18#
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL 85#
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL 202#
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check

Train 12321 Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star star_border star_border
Food
star star star star star_border
Uncrowded
star star star star star
Rate and review this train

12321 Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) train info

Howrah Mumbai CSMT Mail (via Gaya) (12321) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2159 kms in 37 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 46 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12321 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
73 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
99 views
  
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
164 views
  
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
82 views
  
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
207 views
  
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
144 views
  
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
47 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
154 views
  
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
186 views
  
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
183 views
  
0 reply
Why is the train 12261 running late after Bilaspur?
12261 train abnormal late after Bilaspur any idea of such delay.
edit Answer
185 views
  
0 reply