Seat Availability of Ahmedabad Pune AC Duronto Express 12297

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A
₹ 2645
2A
₹ 2305
3A
₹ 1630
19 Jul, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL15
83%
(16 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL2
94%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
94%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL15
94%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL252
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL3
94%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL15
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
GNWL6
94%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL21
94%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL74
94%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL215
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL276
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL15
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL384
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL270
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
AVL93
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL348
100%
(17 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL98
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL381
100%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
AVL86
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL281
100%
(17 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
AVL94
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL342
100%
(17 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
AVL101
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(17 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
AVL91
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(17 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
AVL5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
95%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL38
95%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL352
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL352
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL423
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check

12297 Ahmedabad Pune AC Duronto Express train info

Ahmedabad Pune AC Duronto Express (12297) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 625 kms in 8 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 2 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12297 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Pune Ahmedabad Duronto (12297/98) is the fastest on this route. This is a short Duronto train and have just 2 stoppages at Vasai Road and Lonavala. The train was inaugurated on March 11, 2012 and is second most recent Duronto train by the Indian Railways. It is an overnight train and does not have a pantry car as it does not serve food on board and needless to say there are 21 options available to travel to and from Pune and Ahmedabad.