Seat Availability of Sanghamitra SF Express 12295

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3320
3A
₹ 2245
SL
₹ 860
19 Oct, Sat
DEPARTED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(18 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL11
79%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL30
50%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL300
17%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL21
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL56
45%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL298
10%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL35
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL74
33%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL298
9%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL65
23%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL50
22%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL73
23%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL35
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL67
35%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL222
12%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL33
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL69
48%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL235
9%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL73
32%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL300
8%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL71
38%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL298
4%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL44
53%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL58
43%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL263
17%
(8 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL19
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL23
80%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL101
48%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL11
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL42
67%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL88
56%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL13
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL27
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL74
66%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL29
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL72
76%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL56
83%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
RAC 15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL61
72%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL6
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL14
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL64
76%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
RAC18
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL19
89%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL67
82%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL4
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL76
69%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL13
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL36
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL58
81%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL16
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL24
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
63%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL26
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
85%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL3
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL65
80%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
RAC14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL62
80%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
RAC14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL21
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL67
81%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL14
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL13
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL89
64%
(21 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL9
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL44
67%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL68
78%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL7
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL27
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL68
77%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
RAC 16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL34
89%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
RAC11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL10
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
90%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
RAC 15
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL9
92%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
90%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL191
16%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
91%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
RAC 7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 114
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
88%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Dec, Tue
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Dec, Thu
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Dec, Sat
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL50
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL48
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL46
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL32
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
AVL16
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL4
93%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL25
89%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
83%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
92%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 69
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
AVL25
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
AVL179
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 40
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
RAC 7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL259
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL40
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL38
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL216
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL49
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
AVL47
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL42
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
AVL40
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
AVL48
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL234
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
AVL44
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL253
100%
(14 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
AVL43
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL45
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(20 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Mon
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL93
100%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL260
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL117
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL254
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL240
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
AVL38
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL52
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
AVL54
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Tue
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL246
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Wed
AVL53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL48
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Sat
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL243
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL55
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL287
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL55
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Wed
AVL55
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL269
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL41
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
AVL53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL55
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Feb, Mon
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL240
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Feb, Tue
AVL54
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Feb, Wed
AVL55
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL253
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Sat
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check

12295 Sanghamitra SF Express train info

Sanghamitra SF Express (12295) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Danapur (DNR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2696 kms in 48 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 34 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12295 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.