Seat Availability of Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express 12283

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 7150
2A
₹ 6125
3A
₹ 4320
SL
₹ 1755
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL22
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL25
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
AVL26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
AVL26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL280
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL283
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL160
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL153
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL160
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL291
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL157
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL160
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL161
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 hr ago)

12283 Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express train info

Ernakulam Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express (12283) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2638 kms in 44 hr 15 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12283 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Ernakulam Duronto 12283/84 is the second fastest train after Rajdhani Express between Ernakulam Junction of Kerala and Hazrat Nizamuddin of Delhi. This is the longest running Duronto train in India. This train crosses some of the important cities of India namely Mangalore, Goa, Ratnagiri, Panvel, Vadodara, Ratlam and Kota. As with any other Duronto, this Duronto also have not had any stops initially and used to run non stop for such long distance.