Seat Availability of TAJ EXPRESS 12280

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
CC
490
2S
135
Date
CC
490
2S
135
18 Dec, Mon
DEPARTED
[ 0% ]
(15 hrs ago)
AVL170
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Tue
GNWL6
[ 87% ]
(2 hrs ago)
AVL300
[ 100% ]
(2 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Wed
CANCELLED
[ 0% ]
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
[ 0% ]
(1 hr ago)
21 Dec, Thu
AVL61
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL921
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
22 Dec, Fri
GNWL3
[ 87% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1019
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
23 Dec, Sat
GNWL36
[ 73% ]
(1 hr ago)
GNWL60
[ 64% ]
(1 hr ago)
24 Dec, Sun
GNWL23
[ 76% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL313
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Mon
AVL49
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1008
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Tue
AVL81
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1018
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
27 Dec, Wed
CANCELLED
[ 0% ]
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
[ 0% ]
(1 hr ago)
28 Dec, Thu
AVL66
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1018
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
29 Dec, Fri
AVL99
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL1198
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
30 Dec, Sat
GNWL8
[ 89% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL971
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
31 Dec, Sun
AVL50
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
AVL941
[ 100% ]
(1 hr ago)
1 Jan, Mon
AVL142
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1145
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Tue
AVL135
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1274
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Wed
AVL151
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1314
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Thu
AVL162
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1312
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Fri
AVL140
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1310
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Sat
AVL163
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL1295
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Sun Check Check
8 Jan, Mon Check Check
9 Jan, Tue Check Check
10 Jan, Wed Check Check
11 Jan, Thu Check Check
12 Jan, Fri Check Check
13 Jan, Sat Check Check
14 Jan, Sun Check Check
15 Jan, Mon Check Check
16 Jan, Tue Check Check
17 Jan, Wed Check Check
18 Jan, Thu Check Check
19 Jan, Fri Check Check
20 Jan, Sat Check Check
21 Jan, Sun Check Check
22 Jan, Mon Check Check
23 Jan, Tue Check Check
24 Jan, Wed Check Check
25 Jan, Thu Check Check
26 Jan, Fri Check Check
27 Jan, Sat Check Check
28 Jan, Sun Check Check
29 Jan, Mon Check Check
30 Jan, Tue Check Check
31 Jan, Wed Check Check
1 Feb, Thu Check Check
2 Feb, Fri Check Check
3 Feb, Sat Check Check
4 Feb, Sun Check Check
5 Feb, Mon Check Check
6 Feb, Tue Check Check
7 Feb, Wed Check Check
8 Feb, Thu Check Check
9 Feb, Fri Check Check
10 Feb, Sat Check Check
11 Feb, Sun Check Check
12 Feb, Mon Check Check
13 Feb, Tue Check Check
14 Feb, Wed Check Check
15 Feb, Thu Check Check
16 Feb, Fri Check Check
17 Feb, Sat Check Check
18 Feb, Sun Check Check
19 Feb, Mon Check Check
20 Feb, Tue Check Check
21 Feb, Wed Check Check
22 Feb, Thu Check Check
23 Feb, Fri Check Check
24 Feb, Sat Check Check
25 Feb, Sun Check Check
26 Feb, Mon Check Check
27 Feb, Tue Check Check
28 Feb, Wed Check Check
1 Mar, Thu Check Check
2 Mar, Fri Check Check
3 Mar, Sat Check Check
4 Mar, Sun Check Check
5 Mar, Mon Check Check
6 Mar, Tue Check Check
7 Mar, Wed Check Check
8 Mar, Thu Check Check
9 Mar, Fri Check Check
10 Mar, Sat Check Check
11 Mar, Sun Check Check
12 Mar, Mon Check Check
13 Mar, Tue Check Check
14 Mar, Wed Check Check
15 Mar, Thu Check Check
16 Mar, Fri Check Check
17 Mar, Sat Check Check
18 Mar, Sun Check Check
19 Mar, Mon Check Check
20 Mar, Tue Check Check
21 Mar, Wed Check Check
22 Mar, Thu Check Check
23 Mar, Fri Check Check
24 Mar, Sat Check Check
25 Mar, Sun Check Check
26 Mar, Mon Check Check
27 Mar, Tue Check Check
28 Mar, Wed Check Check
29 Mar, Thu Check Check
30 Mar, Fri Check Check
31 Mar, Sat Check Check
1 Apr, Sun Check Check
2 Apr, Mon Check Check
3 Apr, Tue Check Check
4 Apr, Wed Check Check
5 Apr, Thu Check Check
6 Apr, Fri Check Check
7 Apr, Sat Check Check
8 Apr, Sun Check Check
9 Apr, Mon Check Check
10 Apr, Tue Check Check
11 Apr, Wed Check Check
12 Apr, Thu Check Check
13 Apr, Fri Check Check
14 Apr, Sat Check Check
15 Apr, Sun Check Check
16 Apr, Mon Check Check
17 Apr, Tue Check Check
18 Apr, Wed Check Check

12280 TAJ EXPRESS train info

TAJ EXPRESS (12280) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Jhansi Jn (JHS). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 403 kms in 7 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12280 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.