Seat Availability of Hazrat Nizamuddin MGR Chennai Central Duronto Express 12270

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 6505
2A
₹ 3970
3A
₹ 2895
SL
₹ 1225
23 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check

12270 Hazrat Nizamuddin MGR Chennai Central Duronto Express train info

Hazrat Nizamuddin MGR Chennai Central Duronto Express (12270) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2175 kms in 28 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12270 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Chennai duronto (12269) is the fastest train from Chennai to Delhi route. But the down train 12270 which runs from Delhi to Chennai takes few minutes more than Chennai Rajdhani and Garibrath. Chennai which was formerly known as Madras is an important station of Tamil Nadu. There are some first credits to the history of Chennai city. It was the first city to have Wi-Fi facility in a widespread manner. Was also the the first British settlement city in India. Chennai has the second longest beach of the world - Marina Beach.